Executive Committee

MACRAO's Executive Board is responsibility for all the general activities, elections, and running the annual conference of the Association. More specifically, the board is in charge of the program for the annual meeting and is responsible for coordinating the recommendations for programs submitted by the standing committees. Officers coordinate the editing and publishing of the membership newsletter, internet homepage and other communication vehicles approved by the membership or the Executive Board. The coordination the annual membership drive and maintenance of the membership database. The Executive Board also keeps the membership lists, minutes of the annual meeting and the meetings of the Executive Committee. It is also in charge of collecting membership dues, paying Association bills and preparing a written financial statement for submission at the annual meeting of the Association.



     Terri Vogel, Registrar
     Northwest Missouri State University

Past President
     Jennifer Crump, Associate Director of Admissions
     Central Methodist University

President Elect
    Ryan Meador, Registrar
     Metropolitan Community College

 Vice President for Membership and Outreach
     Mary Tackett, Sr. Assistant Registrar
     University of Missouri - St. Louis

Vice President for Web Services and Technology
     Blaine Bredeman, Assistant Registrar
     Columbia College

     Tammi Grow, Director of Admissions - Operations

     Northwest Missouri State University

Treasurer Elect
      Amy Carlson, Associate Registrar
     University of Missouri - Kansas City

     Susan Bracciano, Registrar
     Missouri Western State University

Vice President for Government Relations
     Brenda Selman, Assistant Vice Provost and Registrar
     University of Missouri, Columbia